Team 

All

Nils Bennemann   

Partner 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9417
Tel: +49 89 215 524 041
Email: nils.bennemann@greencoat-capital.com

 
Nils Bennemann   

Mary Collins   

Partner 

Tel: +353 1 702 6049
Email: mary.collins@greencoat-capital.com

 
Mary Collins   

Andrea Finegan   

Chief Operating Officer 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9433
Email: andrea.finegan@greencoat-capital.com

 
Andrea Finegan   

Laurence Fumagalli   

Partner 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9422
Email: laurence.fumagalli@greencoat-capital.com

 
Laurence Fumagalli   

Bertrand Gautier   

Partner 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9427
Email: bertrand.gautier@greencoat-capital.com

 
Bertrand Gautier   

Karin Kaiser   

Investment Associate 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9432
Email: karin.kaiser@greencoat-capital.com

 

 
Karin Kaiser   

Connie Lee   

Principal 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9421
Email: connie.lee@greencoat-capital.com

 

 
Connie Lee   

Stephen Lilley   

Partner 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9425
Email: stephen.lilley@greencoat-capital.com

 
Stephen Lilley   

Victor Monje   

Asset Manager 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9423
Email: victor.monje@greencoat-capital.com

 
Victor Monje   

Lee Moscovitch   

Partner 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9434
Email: lee.moscovitch@greencoat-capital.com

 
Lee Moscovitch   

Richard Nourse   

Managing Partner 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9410
Email: richard.nourse@greencoat-capital.com

 
Richard Nourse   

Paul O'Donnell   

Partner 

Tel: +353 1 7026737
Email: paul.odonnell@greencoat-capital.com

 

 
Paul O'Donnell   

Jason Porter   

Asset Manager 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9400
Email: jason.porter@greencoat-capital.com

 

 
Jason Porter   

Afra Ronayne   

Associate 

Tel:+353 1 702 7063
Email: afra.ronayne@greencoat-capital.com

 
Afra Ronayne   

Dominik Schneider   

Associate 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9419
Email: dominik.schneider@greencoat-capital.com

 
Dominik Schneider   

Javier Serrano   

Asset Manager 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9418
Email: javier.serrano@greencoat-capital.com

 
Javier Serrano   

Faheem Sheikh   

Investment Accountant 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9415
Email: faheem.sheikh@greencoat-capital.com 

 
Faheem Sheikh   

Claire Toman   

Management Accountant 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9446
Email: claire.toman@greencoat-capital.com

 
Claire Toman   

Tatiana Zervos   

Associate 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9412
Email: tatiana.zervos@greencoat-capital.com

 
Tatiana Zervos   

Novusmodus has become Greencoat Capital 

Novusmodus LLP has changed its name to Greencoat Capital LLP [our website is now at www.greencoat-capital.com].

We remain exclusive investment adviser to the ESB Novusmodus fund, but as our activities widen, a change of name seems a sensible step.

We hope that you enjoy our new website and look forward to speaking to you soon.