Team 

Private Equity

The Private Equity team has been assembled to address the precise demands of the renewables and cleantech sector. As a result, our backgrounds are diverse and include private equity, engineering, banking, utilities, start-ups, and government. This combination allows us to provide meaningful knowledge and support to portfolio companies whilst delivering the fund's aims and strategy.

 

Nils Bennemann   

Partner 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9417
Tel: +49 89 215 524 041
Email: nils.bennemann@greencoat-capital.com

 

Portfolio Responsibilities:
GI Energy | Nualight 

 
Nils Bennemann   

Mary Collins   

Partner 

Tel: +353 1 702 6049
Email: mary.collins@greencoat-capital.com

 
Mary Collins   

Frederic de Stexhe   

Partner 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9416
Email: frederic.destexhe@greencoat-capital.com

 

Portfolio Responsibilities:
Aveillant | Heliex

 
Frederic de Stexhe   

Bertrand Gautier   

Partner 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9427
Email: bertrand.gautier@greencoat-capital.com

 

Portfolio Responsibilities:
Cylon
 | GI Energy | Heliex | Nualight | Ten K Solar

 
Bertrand Gautier   

Colin Murphy   

Associate 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9424
Email: colin.murhpy@greencoat-capital.com

 
Colin Murphy   

Richard Nourse   

Managing Partner 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9410
Email: richard.nourse@greencoat-capital.com

 

Portolio Responsibilities:
Airvolution | Aveillant | Lumicity

 
Richard Nourse   

Paul O'Donnell   

Partner 

Tel: +353 1 7026737
Email: paul.odonnell@greencoat-capital.com

 

Portfolio Responsibilities:
Airvolution | Cylon | Lumicity

 
Paul O'Donnell   

Afra Ronayne   

Associate 

Tel:+353 1 702 7063
Email: afra.ronayne@greencoat-capital.com

 
Afra Ronayne   

Dominik Schneider   

Associate 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9419
Email: dominik.schneider@greencoat-capital.com

 
Dominik Schneider   

Robert Schrimpff    

Venture Partner for Germany 

Tel: +49 15 116 727495
Email: robert.schrimpff@greencoat-capital.com

 
Robert Schrimpff    

Bill Weil   

Partner 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9450
Email: bill.weil@greencoat-capital.com

 
Bill Weil   

Tatiana Zervos   

Associate 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9412
Email: tatiana.zervos@greencoat-capital.com

 

Portfolio Responsibilities:
Ten K Solar

 

 
Tatiana Zervos   

Novusmodus has become Greencoat Capital 

Novusmodus LLP has changed its name to Greencoat Capital LLP [our website is now at www.greencoat-capital.com].

We remain exclusive investment adviser to the ESB Novusmodus fund, but as our activities widen, a change of name seems a sensible step.

We hope that you enjoy our new website and look forward to speaking to you soon.