Team 

UK Wind

The UK Wind team has significant expertise in infrastructure financing including investment in renewable energy infrastructure. Between us, we have invested or managed in excess of £2 billion of infrastructure assets across seven funds. Our experience covers the ownership, financing, management, and operation of wind farm projects both offshore and onshore.

 

Andrea Finegan   

Chief Operating Officer 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9433
Email: andrea.finegan@greencoat-capital.com

 
Andrea Finegan   

Laurence Fumagalli   

Partner 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9422
Email: laurence.fumagalli@greencoat-capital.com

 
Laurence Fumagalli   

Connie Lee   

Principal 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9421
Email: connie.lee@greencoat-capital.com

 

 
Connie Lee   

Stephen Lilley   

Partner 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9425
Email: stephen.lilley@greencoat-capital.com

 
Stephen Lilley   

Victor Monje   

Asset Manager 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9423
Email: victor.monje@greencoat-capital.com

 
Victor Monje   

Jason Porter   

Asset Manager 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9400
Email: jason.porter@greencoat-capital.com

 

 
Jason Porter   

Javier Serrano   

Asset Manager 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9418
Email: javier.serrano@greencoat-capital.com

 
Javier Serrano   

Faheem Sheikh   

Investment Accountant 

Tel: +44 20 7832 9415
Email: faheem.sheikh@greencoat-capital.com 

 
Faheem Sheikh   

Novusmodus has become Greencoat Capital 

Novusmodus LLP has changed its name to Greencoat Capital LLP [our website is now at www.greencoat-capital.com].

We remain exclusive investment adviser to the ESB Novusmodus fund, but as our activities widen, a change of name seems a sensible step.

We hope that you enjoy our new website and look forward to speaking to you soon.